
Your sharing controls
Welcome to Track My Ride
GPS Tracking Made Easy.
Swipe through the quick tourPrivacy first
Pause sharing whenever you need privacy. Resume from your sharing dashboard.
Automatic schedule
If your account uses a schedule, sharing follows the hours set by your account manager. Review those hours in Sharing settings.
Panic button
Send a panic alert to your configured contacts when you need help. You’ll find it on your sharing dashboard.

Easily locate your team
A live map that displays your team's walking and driving activity.
Live tracking & playback
Replay trips point to point, turn by turn.

Alerts
Don't miss an important event with alerts via Push, Email and SMS.

Reports
Feature-rich reporting. Review in the app or schedule automatic reports to be delivered to your email.




